The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Macmillan Audio, 2020.
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDbb90b3e9-1922-6757-c3d7-e20e745cd7dc
Full titleinvisible life of addie larue
Authorschwab victoria
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-01-27 10:45:15AM
Last Indexed2022-01-28 02:50:26AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJul 10, 2021
Last UsedJan 12, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => V. E. Schwab
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/mcm_9781250777959_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13027284
    [isbn] => 9781250777959
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 17h 10m 47s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => V. E. Schwab
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Julia Whelan
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => TBD
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Drama
            [1] => Sci-Fi & Fantasy
        )

    [price] => 3.99
    [id] => 13027284
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever-and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.
Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.
But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.
In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force.

A Macmillan Audio production from Tor Books
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13027284
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Macmillan Audio
)
1